GIS Laboratory

Kevin Koonce GIS Analyst Email
Deano Traywick GIS Analyst Email
Geoffery Joseph GIS Developer Email

IEA Administration

Jim Youngquist
AEDI Executive Director Email
Randy Wright AEDI Deputy Director Email

Economic Impact, Analysis, Research and Forecast

Michael Pakko State Economic Forecaster Email
Carlos Silva
Economist Email

Census, Databases and Analysis

David Rasmussen Database Specialist Email
Geoffery Joseph Applications Programmer Email
Pamela Willrodt Lead Demographer Email
Diego Caraballo Demographer Email
Alison Wright Demographic Research Email

Administrative Support

Janet Turner-Dooley Administrative Specialist Email