GIS Laboratory

Kevin Koonce GIS Analyst Email
Deano Traywick GIS Analyst Email

AEDI Administration

Jim Youngquist
AEDI Executive Director Email
Randy Wright AEDI Deputy Director Email

Economic Impact, Analysis, Research and Forecast

Michael Pakko State Economic Forecaster Email
Carlos Silva
Economist Email

Census, Databases and Analysis

Alison Wright Demographic Research Email
Diego Caraballo Demographer Email
David Rasmussen IT Projects Specialist Email

Administrative Support

Janet Turner-Dooley Administrative Specialist Email